Branch Locations and Directions

 

Prince George
Kelowna
WIlliams Lake
Terrace
Kamloops
 

 

 

Employment Opportunities

Prince George
Map to Dealership


1015 Great Street
Prince George , BC V2N 2K8

Phone: 250-563-0696
Fax: 250-563-0526
Toll Free: 1-800-595-4411
Parts Direct: 250-563-6858

General Manager: Tom Coffey
t.coffey@premiumtruck.ca

Controller: Melody Shelke
m.shelke@premiumtruck.ca

Service Manager: Roy Dondale
r.dondale@premiumtruck.ca

Parts Manager: Jason Desrocher
j.desrocher@premiumtruck.ca

Warranty Manager: Tom Baratta
t.baratta@premiumtruck.ca

Sales: Byron Roberts
b.roberts@premiumtruck.ca

Sales: Dwayne Renshaw
d.renshaw@premiumtruck.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday 7:30 am to 5:00 pm